Anmelden
Das Team

Christian Wiesenthal
Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Leiter Immobilienzentrum
Tel.: 05731/16-1240
c.wiesenthal@spkbopw.de

Ilja Bergsiek
Diplom-Bankbetriebswirt
Baufinanzierungsberater
Tel.: 05731/16-1241
ilja.bergsiek@spkbopw.de

Marian Müller
Sparkassenfachwirt
Baufinanzierungsberater
Tel.: 05731/16-4334
marian.mueller@spkbopw.de

Dennis Swieter
Bankkaufmann
Baufinanzierungsberater
Tel.: 05731/16-4244
dennis.swieter@spkbopw.de

Marita Scholle-Branahl
Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)
Immobilienberaterin
Tel.: 05731/16-4280
marita.scholle-branahl@spkbopw.de

Emine Berber-Bartsch
Immobilienvermittlerin (IHK)
Immobilienberaterin
Tel.: 05731/16-1253
e.berber-bartsch@spkbopw.de

Oliver Hübner
Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)
Immobilienberater
Tel.: 05731/16-1251
oliver.huebner@spkbopw.de

Gregor Pape
Immobilienfachwirt
Immobilienberater
Tel.: 05731/16-1250
gregor.pape@spkbopw.de

Daniel Schabbing
Sparkassenfachwirt
Assistent Immobilienberatung
Tel.: 05731/16-1252
d.schabbing@spkbopw.de

Maurice Wieghardt
Bankkaufmann
Assistent Immobilienberatung
Tel.: 05731/16-1887 oder 05731/16-1616
maurice.wieghardt@spkbopw.de

 Cookie Branding
i